Home Presidents Welcome History Group Structure Contact Us
Jobs

IRAQ

Al-Sahba Co.
Al-Muthanna Airport Road - Baghdad
Tel: +964 (0) 790 193 3606
Iraqoffice@sahbatechnology.com

Matson Company For Trading & Facility Management
ERBIL - South Industrial Area
Tel: +964 (0) 750 119 6247
Kurdistan@sahbatechnology.com

Al SAMAM Trading Agencies

Basra - -AL-Estiklal Road
Tel: +964 (0) 790 190 6953
Showroom Tel: +964 (0) 780 920 1916
Basrah@sahbatechnology.com
STA (Sahba Trading Agencies)
Tel: +964 (0) 790 190 6954
Sta@sahbatechnology.com

SEFM (Sahba Engineering & Facility Management)

Tel: +964 (0) 790 193 0366
Sefm@sahbatechnology.com

SCPM (Sahba Contracting & Project Management)

Tel: +964 (0) 790 190 6951
Scpm@sahbatechnology.com




March 9 2013
Training of Jungheinrich, Hamburg, Germany

--------------------------------------------

January 2013
Exclusive Agency of Jungheinrich/ Germany in Iraq

--------------------------------------------

January 2013
Sahba Office and Showroom at Basrah, Iraq

--------------------------------------------

01st - 10th of November 2010
Sahba Technology Group participated in the exhibition of 37th Session of Baghdad Int. Fair which is the worlds’ opportunity for trading & Investment in Iraq which was conducted in Baghdad, Iraq.

--------------------------------------------

26th - 29th of June 2010
Sahba Technology Group participated in the Basra International Exhibition in Iraq.
Read More


U.A.E. Iraq